Skip to content

Part Of Your Team


Our lawyers have experience from demanding in-house legal roles in international businesses. They know how challenging it is to manage legal affairs. That is why they are so dedicated to making your job that much easier.

Jonathan Andersson


Co-Founder | Legal Business Partner
Tel. +358 (0)40 566 1042
jonathan.andersson@wiidare.com

Read more

Victoria Berg


Legal Counsel
Tel. +358 (0)40 049 2494
victoria.berg@wiidare.com

Read more

Noora Hafström


Business Support Manager
Tel. +358 (0)400 377 098
noora.hafstrom@wiidare.com

Read more

Benjamin af Hällström


Legal Business Partner
Tel. +358 (0)41 548 7791
benjamin.afhallstrom@wiidare.com

Read more

Sanna Kaistinen


Legal Business Partner | Head of Conflict Management and Dispute Resolution
Tel. +358 (0)50 307 8327
sanna.kaistinen@wiidare.com

Read more

Miikka Keränen


Legal Business Partner
Tel. +358 (0)40 057 0723
miikka.keranen@wiidare.com

Read more

Eeva Kurkirinne


Legal Business Partner
Tel. +358 (0)50 378 8153
eeva.kurkirinne@wiidare.com

Read more

Adalotta Lehtinen


Business Support Assistant
Tel. +358 (0)40 770 8711
adalotta.lehtinen@wiidare.com

Read more

Lotta Lindroos-Dobkowicz


Legal Counsel
Tel. +358 (0)50 537 1918
lotta.lindroos@wiidare.com

Read more

Sini Mäkelä


Legal Business Partner
Tel. +358 (0)40 030 7737
sini.makela@wiidare.com

Read more

Olli Sailas


Co-Founder | CEO
Tel. +358 (0)400 480 240
olli.sailas@wiidare.com

Read more

Elena Tulimaa


Legal Specialist
Tel. +358 (0)50 338 5110
elena.tulimaa@wiidare.com

Read more

Would you like to hear more?

Let’s discuss what we can do for your business.