Part of your team.

wiidare

With Insight from Inside

 

Our lawyers have experience from demanding in-house legal roles in international businesses. They know how challenging it is to manage legal affairs. That is why they are so dedicated to making your job that much easier.

wiidare

With Insight from Inside

 

Our lawyers have experience from demanding in-house legal roles in international businesses. They know how challenging it is to manage legal affairs. That is why they are so dedicated to making your job that much easier.

jonathan-andersson-wiidare
wiidare

Jonathan Andersson

Co-Founder | Legal Business Partner

Tel. +358 (0)40 566 1042

jonathan.andersson@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT JONATHAN
wiidare_021122_1_mv_greyco (1)
wiidare

Victoria Berg

Legal Counsel

Tel. +358 (0)40 049 2494

victoria.berg@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT VICTORIA
wiidare

Noora Hafström

Business Support Manager

Tel. +358 (0)400 377 098

noora.hafstrom@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT NOORA
Wiidare Benjamin af Hällström
wiidare

Benjamin af Hällström

Legal Business Partner

Tel.+358 (0)41 548 7791

benjamin.afhallstrom@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT BENJAMIN
wiidare

Sanna Kaistinen

Legal Business Partner | Head of Conflict Management and Dispute Resolution

+358 (0)50 307 8327

sanna.kaistinen@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT SANNA
wiidare

Miikka Keränen

Legal Business Partner

Tel. +358 (0)40 057 0723

miikka.keranen@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT MIIKKA
Eeva Kurkirinne
wiidare

Eeva Kurkirinne

Legal Business Partner

Tel. +358 (0)50 378 8153

eeva.kurkirinne@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT EEVA
Adalotta Lehtinen
wiidare

Adalotta Lehtinen

Business Support Assistant

+358 (0)40 770 8711

adalotta.lehtinen@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT ADALOTTA
wdr_lotta_2_greys
wiidare

Lotta Lindroos-Dobkowicz

Legal Counsel

Tel. +358 (0)50 537 1918

lotta.lindroos@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT LOTTA
wiidare

Sini Mäkelä

Legal Business Partner

+358 (0)40 030 7737

sini.makela@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT SINI
olli-sailas-wiidare
wiidare

Olli Sailas

Co-Founder | CEO

Tel. +358 (0)400 480 240

olli.sailas@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT OLLI
wiidare_080222_elena_greycorner
wiidare

Elena Tulimaa

Legal Specialist

Tel. +358 (0)50 338 5110

elena.tulimaa@wiidare.com

READ MORE ABOUT ELENA